1. Employment – Permanent Substitute Teachers

Approve the following certificated personnel as permanent substitute teachers, pending appropriate certification and background checks, for the 2011-2012 school year. Rate of pay will be \$80.00 per day.

Name	Effective Date
Sharon Ambrose	8/29/11
Michael Luallen	8/29/11
Vince McCallister	8/29/11

Approval to enter into an agreement for the 2011-2012 school year with Tiffany McConaha, LPN for the purpose of providing substitute nursing services for a special education student. Approximately 24 hours per week at \$22.00 per hour. Effective August 29, 2011.

_____moved and ______seconded the adoption of the motion, and roll call resulted.

Eppley _____ Hoffer _____ Stewart _____ Swope _____ Bunting

3. Recall from Non-Renewal of Contract - Certificated

Approval to renew the following teacher for the 2011-2010 school year, due to recertification.

Bunting, Carrie Zanesville Community High School

	move	ed and		
seconded the adoption of the motion, and roll call resulted.				
Hoffer	Stewart	Swope	Bunting	Eppley
Hoffer	Stewart	Swope	Bunting	Eppley

4. Substitutes

Approve the following technology intern, as and when needed, pending appropriate certification and background checks for the 2011-2012 school year.

Technology Intern			
Brenton Reed			

Approve the following substitute teachers, as and when needed, pending appropriate certification and background checks for the 2011-2012 school year.

Substitute Teachers			
Susan Abele	Cassaundra Allen	Lindsay Anderson	Cheryl Ankrum
Lori Bailey	Doug Baker	Robert Berry	Wesley Bowers
Jill Bresock	Craig Campbell	Edward Carter	Garland Caudill
Samantha Chambers	John Craven	Tricia Dickson	Tiffany Dragosin-Stoolfire
Beverley Dunworth	Dorothy Durant	Selina Emerson	David Emmons
Maria Fink	Sarah Gantzer	Belinda Green	Julie Grywalsky
Cecilia Guss	George Haines	Sharon Haldeman	Lydia Hale
Mary Hambel	Sheryle Hardcastle	Laureen Harmon	Bobby Hull
Patricia Kennedy	Kayla Kidwell	Shiloh King	Albert Kinsey
Mary Klemens	Michelle Lilje	Rebecca Lintz	Laramie Mallory
John McCabe	Carol McCann	Edward McCoul	Staci McKee
Tricia Mell	Kimberly Merino	Kaley Mitchell	Ashley Mitchell-Kirkbride
Bert Mozena	Amber Myers	Sara Neal	James Peters
John Peters	Kyle Porter	Rebecca Priest	Cecilia Pritchard
Jane Quinn	Nicole Radde	Pamela Raines	Timothy Remster
Daniel Ross	James Ruege	Julie Sands	William Shackelford
Torie Shawger	Christina Shrimplin	Stacy Sims	Susan Skinner
Esthela Slater	Candace Smith	Michelle Spence	James Stubbins
Linda Taylor	Theresa Teter	Lloyd Thompson	Robert Todd
Eric Turner	Melissa Ufholz	Gayla Ware	Kathy Watson
Tom Wharton	Jennifer Wilkes	Rebecca Williamson	Danny Wilson
Tammy Wilson	Candace Winegar	Holly Wise	Megan Witucky

moved and				
seconded the adoption of the motion, and roll call resulted.				
-				
Stewart	Swope	Bunting	Eppley	Hoffer